The Irresistible Summons Facebook Release Party – You are invited!

67262628_938550436504948_5323593142845308928_n

My new novel The Irresistible Summons is officially launched on the 27th of July (even thought paperbacks are already available).

My publisher, Dragon Soul Press, have arranged a Facebook Release Party on the 27th at 5pm UK time to 9pm UK time (12pm to 4pm East Coast time). Just click here at the appropriate time on the 27th to join in the fun, games, giveaways, and so on.

I will be hosting between 8:00pm and 8:30pm UK time (3:00pm – 3:30pm East Coast time), but there will be other authors present co-hosting as well, which I will announce in due course. One confirmed author co-hosting is the excellent Galina Trefil. If you haven’t checked out her short stories in the First Love and Sea of Secrets anthologies, I highly recommend doing so.

Pre-order your Kindle download of The Irresistible Summons or get a paperback copy here (in the UK) or here (in the US).

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.