I’m still writing!

This is just a brief update to:

  1. Apologise for the lack of book related posts of late (I know there have been plenty of film reviews).
  2. Assure you that news of my upcoming supernatural thriller The Thistlewood Curse will be forthcoming soon.
  3. Point any newcomers in the direction of the “About the books” tab in the meantime.

The reason I have not written any book related posts lately is partly due to delays with The Thistlewood Curse (I want it just right), but mainly because I have been so engrossed in writing my current novel (the second I have penned this year). As ever, more details will be announced soon, so please bear with me and watch this space.

I hope you are all enjoying the summer.

 

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

